Make extra money using these APPS (Deliver for amazon $$$ or Get paid to shop for others!)

in #money7 years ago

images.jpg

Hey Steemit family! Brianpsull here, Today I would like to talk about the APPs I use to make some nice side cash. They actually pay out well for what it's worth compared to the other apps. I made as much as $600 from using them all. Since the holidays are around the corner I know a lot of people could use the extra CASH.


Untitled.png

The first one is Amazon Flex. The best. Pays well $54-$72 for 3-4 hours, open scheduling, plenty of work, no boss, make more if you want to. It is an APP that is available to both Iphone and Android users. I currently make an extra $54-$600 a week! AND They pay out... 2 times a week through direct deposit!!!


Untitled.png

The next one, Field Agent, was the first app that I found on my search about 2 years ago. With this app you go to different stores in your area and preform audits to ensure the company is following the correct procedures with stocking,maintenance, ect. It links to paypal for FAST transactions and pays out multiple times whenever your last job clears. The pay various by store, but expect on $8-$15 an hour.

Easy Shift is VERY similar to Field Agent, but seems to verify your jobs must faster. However I feel like the jobs on Easy Shift tend to be a little more extensive, however usually pay a dollar or two more per store. Paypal withdrawal.

Gig Walk is again VERY similar to Field Agent. Paypal withdrawal.

Get paid to shop for other people with Instacart! This app allows you to pick up shifts and go to different stores in your area and start shopping for customers then you can EVEN deliver them for more!


OK SO thats just a couple of ways to make anywhere from $1-$1000 in a week. IF you put the TIME and EFFORT in. You will MOST likely need a car/truck and some capital for gas/tolls supplies etc. I have cashed out on all of these apps multiple times and they work for me when I want to work for them. NOT the other way around!! Thanks again guys/gals! - Brianpsull

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58