Working From Home as a Freelance Researcher-Working for Wonder

in #money6 years ago (edited)

I am currently applying for Wonder as a researcher. They pay from $10 to $18 for a researched topic, it has to be approved by an reviewer, I am seeing a mix of negative and positive reviews of the company. I by no means will consider myself a editor level when it comes to grammar, I am also a rather slow typist. I should be able to become faster at typing, and have some sort of 'work' experience under my belt.

Hi Breanna,

Thanks for applying to join the Wonder Research Network. You've been approved to continue the application track to become a Sourcer on Wonder!

As a Sourcer, you'll earn $10-18 to find all the web resources needed to answer a client's research request. A fellow Wonder Analyst will then use those sources to write up a research brief for the client.

The next (and last) step is for you to complete a mock assignment so you can showcase your sourcing skills!

Good luck, and have fun!

~The Wonder Research Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49