You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The three kinds of people who know about the upcoming financial crisis (and why we need more hybrids)

in #money7 years ago

I would promote this if I could figure out how to buy steem dollars!!!! I want to hear more from you on this, looking forward to that and sharing some of project I'm part of with you too. Thanks for this article. Even though I'm part of tech related project the crypto and blockchain worlds are new to me. What's the best link or article or entry point in getting to know dash, in your experience? Sounds like it's resonant and something I need to explore.

Sort:  

Thank you, Bret!
Re DASH, I would recommend watching Dash School and if you're interested in hanging out with other hybrids ;) join the Dash Nation Slack Channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61428.06
ETH 2671.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52