You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This ONE Simple Rule Will Determine If You Succeed Or Fail As A Stock Trader. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Mr. Mannarino, I value your perspective and straightforward delivery highly. If you operated an investment portfolio, I would feel very confident about investing with you.

I very much enjoyed this tutorial on half-positions. If you found yourself with an opportunity, could you make a similar tutorial about short-selling? Honestly, I have a gift for picking losers. Not sure if that's depressing or not...

Sort:  

I bet he will want a lot of money to work with to guarantee his hedge fund career isn't short lived. Reputation is everything, guard it with your life. 48 Laws man! This stock/bond/short/put stuff is on another level than me so I could never do it short term. I am all about the medium and long term and mostly avoiding losses and minimizing wasted income potentials. This is what happens when you are on the iPad at 1:20am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44