"I May Not Have a 401K But Here's What I do Have..." My Afternoon Video BlogsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago

It's true...I don't have a 401K but I do have something else that, in my opinion, might be just as beneficial for me..... I have Steem Power. Sure, I would love to have more Steem Power but I am very thankful for what I do have and for the opportunity to be able to participate in such an amazing social media platform as this.

I made this video to express my personal sentiments on how I feel and where I see my future headed as a result of Steemit. I also discuss my thoughts on Powering Up and more. I can't speak for others, but I can tell you that Steemit has made a positive impact in my life in the relative short time that I've been part of this wonderful community.

We all have different financial goals as far as money in concerned, but for me, I just want to be able to maintain a sense of economic stability and ease that will help me and my family. Beyond that, I am content.

Thanks so much for your support of my content and for your upvotes, resteem and comments! I invite you to follow me @breaktonight

Have a great Sunday! :)

Sort:  

great blog post my friend, following

Steem is a great platform that gives us an opportunity to gain Steem which in turn helps us and our family. Good post!

That's right! There are some extraordinary opportunities available to us! Thanks for commenting, @suziescorner

Totally agree with points you made on video, I have not been here for long but this place definitely rewards patience and hard work which clearly you have both. Thanks for sharing :)

Yes, I think it's a great place and I hope you continue to find it to be, as well! Thanks for commenting, @yinshima

Just followed you

Good plan I been powering up since beginning. I'm still a small minnow but who knows one day.

I know what ya mean! Little by little and we will get there, @natevegas

Great post my friend thank you for sharing :))

I was my pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35