You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [How-to] Create Steem Product for our community and make HUGE Money out of it ! (Step-by-Step)

in #money8 years ago

People might not see this as detailed instructions on how to create a new too, however, it is a good plan on how that process shpuld go. Kind of like a business plan. I like it!

Sort:  

any suggestions are welcome mate !
Thanks for your comment. This is my first post and i have so many instructions, tips, advices to give to all members here. I've been helping people building business for years, i love it, love this plateform already ! Quite excited, i discovered this yesterday by an old friend and today is my birthday !
#best48hours
I feel very happy with what i will do in here. Long live to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32