You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bravenewcoin: Four genuine blockchain use cases

in #money8 years ago

Hey @cryptoiskey

Thank you, hope you like the BNC Steem price chart, I'm thinking of including a daily snapshot in each of our posts!

I see you have stopped using your signature, nooooo....I hope you didn't succumb to bullying and repression :) from others. I had someone contact me wanting to know how to create one :) I do want to be sensitive to all readers though and will amend my signature to be more discrete, just been a bit busy, will try over the weekend.

But really, it adds colour to an otherwise dull looking reply section. Feel free to downvote this reply @hipster , I know you want to :)

Regards,

Ricardo Goncalves (BNC Steemit Community Manager)
sig_bravenewcoin_smlsig_twitter sig_linkedin sig_facebook sig_reddit sig_steemit

Sort:  

Sure I will. I want to reduce that colorful noise every time I feel it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51