You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bravenewcoin: What is bitcoin?

in #money8 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

You asked, we delivered. A special thanks to bravenewcoin.com CEO, Fran Strajnar, for listening to what the Steemit community wants and authorising this content for the Steemit blog. We hope you enjoy it and spread it to all the crypto-newbies to help them onboard to a fulfilling experience with bitcoin, blockchain and of course Steemit!

See you again tomorrow.

Regards,

Ricardo Goncalves (BNC Steemit Community Manager)
sig_bravenewcoin_smlsig_twitter sig_linkedin sig_facebook sig_reddit sig_steemit

Sort:  

Love it!!!! Dash version next? ;)

Dash content served right at you @thedashguy! https://steemit.com/money/@bravenewcoin/bravenewcoin-dash-the-anonymous-evolution-of-bitcoin

Regards,

Ricardo Goncalves (BNC Steemit Community Manager)
sig_bravenewcoin_smlsig_twitter sig_linkedin sig_facebook sig_reddit sig_steemit

Hey, your last post is 5 days ago...we want more!! :) pm me on slack when you have a post ready.

Haha sorry I've been trying get to get a little more real life in my life summer just showed up but i have something in the works for you :) i spent the last few days adventuring and playing pokemon go outside haha my girlfriend also joined recently: @lovenugz go say hi shes new to crypto but had listened to me yap for a year lol

pm me on slack with your post when it's ready, search Ricardo Goncalves.

Hey lol, good to take a break...clear the mind and sole from electro-magnetic pollution of the laptop. Nice, well done for bringing your girlfriend on Steemit, I voted and signatured! She just received corporate support, lol.

I love the one reply on her post where someone says "a girlfriend, what's that....a new pokemon?" I laughed so much.

Regards,

Ricardo Goncalves (BNC Steemit Community Manager)
sig_bravenewcoin_smlsig_twitter sig_linkedin sig_facebook sig_reddit sig_steemit

Yeah I feel it, I process foreign payment all the time and it frustrates me. I have explained a bit more in a reply on your post, I actually did a vlog on about how bitcoin could simplify foreign trade https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@thecryptodrive/tcd--ep01--crypto-currencies-simplifying-foreign-trade

Regards,

Ricardo Goncalves (BNC Steemit Community Manager)
sig_bravenewcoin_smlsig_twitter sig_linkedin sig_facebook sig_reddit sig_steemit

Hey @thedashguy, you are the man....I can always count on you to have my back. I have to report back to head office any requests I get so yeah I will put this in as a request. In the interim I personal wrote a Dash article not too long ago for @kanpotx's blog, he's a friend of mine, I sometime ghost write for him, time is a bit scarce now, BNC is so popular on here. This is the link:
https://steemit.com/trading/@kanoptx/alt-wars-episode-4-protecting-your-resources-in-the-face-of-battle-passive-investment-strategy

Regards,

Ricardo Goncalves (BNC Steemit Community Manager)
sig_bravenewcoin_smlsig_twitter sig_linkedin sig_facebook sig_reddit sig_steemit

This is much better than I expected to be, good freaking job guys!!

thanks @krypto this was all at your request, feel your importance grow! :)

Regards,

Ricardo Goncalves (BNC Steemit Community Manager)
sig_bravenewcoin_smlsig_twitter sig_linkedin sig_facebook sig_reddit sig_steemit

holy cow, did you deliver!!

Cows are quite holy in India :) Yip we delivered right to your screen, in full colour, because well our screens can do that now, whereas the first PC I worked on was a Kaypro which had a green screen. :)

Regards,

Ricardo Goncalves (BNC Steemit Community Manager)
sig_bravenewcoin_smlsig_twitter sig_linkedin sig_facebook sig_reddit sig_steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61