You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin based content platform, Yours, attracts ‘overwhelming interest’ from investors

in #money8 years ago

Steemians, I am interested to see the responses and comments to this post. I was at first reluctant to post it, but then realized, and I wish you to notice also that the comments in this article regarding Steemit, do not originate from me nor Brave New Coin, but rather direct quotes from the developers of Yours.network.

I also believe it is good for the Steemit.com community to know about competition on the horizon and prepare for it.

My opinion (in my personal capacity as @steemdrive and @thecryptodrive) on this article, is that I would have preferred that all projects support one another and not make comparisons, as the ultimate goal is to convert the masses to blockchain as a method to change the world instead of trying to best each other, rather build each project up for maximum impact on society.

I do think this post may lead to some healthy comments and debate.

Regards,

Ricardo Goncalves (BNC Steemit Community Manager)
sig_bravenewcoin_smlsig_twitter sig_linkedin sig_facebook sig_reddit sig_steemit