How does the economy really work?

in #money7 years ago

How does the economy really work?

by Ray Dalio

Guys I love this video , you must see the whole video , is precious information believe me . Only in this mode you'll understand the SYSTEM in which we live in .

ENJOY :


With love ,

your @braveheart22

Please FOLLOW @braveheart22 and you'll have the best articles & news ,

thank you !

braveheart-slot-logo.jpg

Sort:  

Interesting video shared by you @braveheart22 !
I found your post on my daily money top list and believe your post is undervalued, so I upvoted and resteemed your post !
All the best @minnowhelp

hello @minnowhelp , thank you for your comment and for your help ! ( But I don't see on your blog as steemed ... ) . I'd like to follow and help each other ,all the best.

Congratulations @braveheart22! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Shit, a minute in and I'm enjoying this

Do you want that the economy system be explained in 60 seconds ? great things are done with patience

Yep, I'd love if it was explained in a minute! hahaha, that's why I had it on double speed!

@corganmusic haha double speed . Stay tuned , see on others posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44