You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QUESNEY21(Day 12): Personal Finance Series #1: Living Without Debt

in #money6 years ago

This is a great post! The snowball method is a huge deal and it totally works. One of the first posts I ever wrote on Steemit was how my wife and I were able to get ourselves out of $20k US of debt when we were first together. Using low-interest balance transfer loans and the snowball method we were debt free within five years. Thanks for sharing your story!

Sort:  

Hi @bozz wow! I really got to check out your post! Would love to read about it. I am so thankful that during that time, 0% interest-free balance transfer was available! Would you be able to drop the link here for me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91