A little about yourself: values, heroes, thoughts

in #money5 years ago

nAugR8_woLA.jpg

Good day to everyone! From today I launch a blog about life, society, sports, and much more.
I just want to convey the true realities of modern society and humanity as a whole.
I am an ordinary student, I study social sciences, so without any problems I can express my thoughts on this blog.
My hobbies are often associated with sports and an active lifestyle.
I will be glad to everyone who will be interested in my thoughts and thoughts of my fellow soldiers and colleagues.
My goals in life are: financial and family well-being, the preservation of sports and life longevity, to convey to people the information that will be useful to them, and bring maximum results with minimal investment.
I consider people like Ilon Musk, Floyd Mayweather, Sigmund Freud and Napaleon Hill to be my idols.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55