Telegram Revolution

in #money6 years ago

Hi guys

So lately telegram has been having a lot of activity based on crypto-currencies. Such as bitsum which is a new crypto currency that is based off telegram. Recently I found a game that is a telegram bot that lets you play an emulator game and earn money at the same time! Now for those people who are lazy and don't really want to do anything on their free time give this a try and this will seriously get you addicted.
download.png

Literally all you need in order to join is:

  1. a computer or a smartphone( which if you don't have, I don't know how the hell you are reading this)
  2. a pair of eyes
  3. a telegram account( the most important one unless you don't have a laptop or a smartphone

The only complaint I have is that you must have telegram because it is a telegram bot.
However, this is a great game for you to pick up some cash and have fun at the same time!

Here is the link for the telegram bot: http://t.me/FarmETH_bot?start=500827339

Seriously I lost count on how many people complained to me that it didn't work. YOU MUST HAVE A TELEGRAM ACCOUNT AND YOU MUST BE LOGGED IN.

If you liked this bot, please leave an upvote, and follow me for more content like this.

Peace out

Sort:  

(which if you don't have, I don't know how the hell you are reading this)

That genuinely made me laugh, for that I give you ...around 12 upvotes. lol

Good day sir.

I'll give this bot a shot when I have some free time and if I find it to be legit, I'll resteem this too. Unless you send 0.25 STEEM or SBD, then I will be obligated to. ;)

lol luv u too

hey what does resteem mean

It's like a retweet, but on steemit.

o yes please

how do I send steem?

You transfer it from your wallet, but it doesn't look like you have any yet, just give me a little time and I'll check out the bot. If it's good I'll resteem this free of charge.

OK thanks. aprreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47