freedoge.co.in review( plus a autobot script)

in #money6 years ago

Hey guys,

Im back with another review about a site that a lot of people use. Freedoge.co.in is a site that basically is a faucet that has many temptations as well such as the multiply you DOGE or lotto feature. I know everyone says all betting site are provably fair but this site is the only site that I have actually profited off of. (I use a autodice script that requires at least 2000 DOGE starting balance) The site is easy to manage and has many benefits. The dice faucet also allows you to earn up to $150 worth of doge!free.png

Im probably sounding like an advertiser now but Im really just telling you my opinions on what I think about the site. To balance things out, here are the things I think the site needs to work on. The first thing is that the min. withdraw is 41 DOGE. considering that the faucet pays average 0.14 DOGE per claim, it would take DAYS to get to 41 DOGE(that is if you don't hit the multiply your DOGEfree1.png

Now here's the good part, I found a auto dice script that is a guaranteed win(99.9% but there is always that 0.1%) I have personally tested this script and I can verify it works as long as your not too greedy.( DO NOT leave it running overnight) the only catch is that you should have at least 2000 DOGE balance on freedoge.co.in. Well I mean you can try with a lower balance but the risk is much higher.

Here's the link to the site: http://freedoge.co.in/?r=3058401

To get the script, drop a upvote (so ironic) and leave your gmail in the comment section and I will send you the script.

disclaimer: I will take NO responsibility if you lose all your DOGE as this is still a game and there is always a risk

peace out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45