You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AGGRESSIVE ETF Portfolio Update for 2/16/18

in #money6 years ago

This is incredible stuff @Haejin! I stared doing this 3 weeks ago based on this info, plus your suggestion and have so far beaten the returns on my IRA from Fidelity. I really like the company Fidelity, but it is also a sweet thing to be able to improve upon my IRA returns:)
Pure genius mate! THANK YOU!!!
Anyone who thinks this man is out to hurt people isn't looking closely enough. THIS IS REAL FOLKS!!!!! I have been able to pay off substantial debt, fund my and my husbands IRA for the year, and double my yearly salary. This has also been done in a DOWNMARKET. Read the blogs and learn but most importantly, LISTEN with an open mind......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65