You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to start to make more money. (Legally)

in #money7 years ago

Their only fake if you can't touch them. they feel really real to me. My wife is really into Crossfit, been at it for years. she lost her boobs from a baby and then from getting into shape. They went from perfect (when I met her) to nat geo. The implants set her body off, gave her more fashion options and generally make her ridiculously hot. As a single man I fielded the best looking women around so I ended up with a woman that takes care of her body. I look at these augmentations as good grooming. Good ones cost more (like everything). I wrote a blog about my wife and her crossfit here on steemit. there's some pics of her there. no tit shots though.

Sort:  

In fact those are all pre boob job photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40