What posting on Steemit will do for you.

in #money8 years ago

This is a place that gives me the power to gauge my content. Most of Reddit is covered in trolls and it can be tough to get a solid answer out of almost anyone. I have been using Steemit for a couple of days now and I think that this will be a good place to dump my ideas and articles. As of this moment I think I have about 5.03 Steem Power and I'm not quite sure how to use it or how it gets used, I just think the comments from the work that I produce will be quite useful. I have watched a couple of YouTube videos that talk about how well they are doing and how some are making Steem their new home. I read their posts and figured mine would never be as good or that I wouldn't have anything valuable to say.

I just decided that what I needed to do was share all of my ideas. If I am going to write something then I will write it on Steem first. I usually get 3 or 4 inspirations a day so I can build my content quickly but not be pressured to produce more content.

Some say that talking about Steem and Steemit are important to the overall theme as the site grows and gains recognition, but I think this will be a great place for creators to grow in a pressure-free environment. I hope you'll join me as I continue this endeavor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30