How to take care of my energy and things that money can not buy

in #money7 years ago

Hi Hello universal brothers 👽

To protect my energy it's ok to change my mind... 💭
To protect my energy it's ok to cancel a commitment... 📝
To protect my energy it's okay to not answer that call... 📞
To protect my energy it's okay to not share myself... 👤
To protect my energy it's okay to do nothing... 😴
To protect my energy it's okay to be alone...
To protect my energy it's okay to speak up...
To protect my energy it's okay to move on... 🌱
To protect my energy it's okay to let go... 💔
To protect my energy it's okay to change...
To protect my energy it's okay to say NO... 🚫

Don't flash money, flash your knowledge, your integrity, your kindness, your giving, flash your boarding passes, flash your happiness, humbleness and humility, your story.... 🤘🏼
August 16th, here is 16 things I realized all this cash can't do for you... 💵👇🏼

  1. Your health back
  2. Loyal people
  3. Real love
  4. Strong work ethic
  5. Belief in yourself
  6. Good reputation
  7. The past
  8. 25 hours in a day
  9. Talent
  10. Trust
  11. Natural Beauty
  12. Common sense
  13. Street smarts
  14. Wisdom
  15. Purpose in life
  16. Relationship with your family
    Some people are so broke ALL they have is money... Memories > Materialism... You're not rich till you have something money can't buy
Sort:  

followed and upvoted you,if you like latest dress designs,please follow me!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83