Why I Prefer Instagram Rather than Facebook For DropShipping?

in #money5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemiters I would like to share with you my opinion on this

Why I prefer Instagram rather than Facebook with dropshipping..... I know this is a very weird topic so make sure you read through it and then have an opinion on it.
First of all, Facebook ads are awesome (if you know what you're doing)
I personally started with IG influencers though and I've learned pretty much everything about them.
Now... When it comes to Instagram, influencers are one part of the marketing aspect, another part is creating a custom theme page for your brand (if you have a branded store) and running ads to the page or just using shoutouts.
The only reason I'd suggest Facebook ads if you just start out is by using a general store and that's fine but it doesn't work in the long term...
I'm not a huge fan of having to find new products all the time that can pretty much get saturated every month.
When you first start out definitely go for it so you can obviously learn the process but later down the line Instagram in my opinion or at least mainly marketing through Instagram is a better choice.
A strategy you can do to grow on Instagram and use Facebook ads at the same time, is running ads on your page but not running ads on products.
Then the audience will also see the products and possibly buy from you....
That's what really works in the long run and what is sustainable cause when you have a huge amount of loyal following that will consistently buy from you, you won't have to spend a shit ton of money on acquiring more and more customers.
Another reason I say IG is superior is that Facebook has a ton of issues with ads, your ads will possibly get banned as well as your ad account so you must be very careful and especially nowadays you'll have issues coming up all the time and that is very annoying!
Again...
This is my opinion and I've heard a lot of successful gurus agree with me on this, Facebook is not the only marketing platform and in general dropshipping is changing by the day so you'll have to look outside of the box. -
Hope this quick tip helps you Steemiters
Let me know in the comments below , if you have any questions 💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43