Why I QUIT Day Trading the Stock Market!!💰 Trader for 7+ Years.. If Your a Trader You Will Want to Watch This!

in #money7 years ago

Stock Market Day Trading

I have been a day trader for over 7 years and at one point was the only option I wanted to pursue for my career. Well now I've come to a new realization over this past year and I quit day trading. Please watch my video as I have some awesome reasons why you should reconsider day trading, if you are currently involved or thinking of pursuing.

Sort:  

great insights! love this video and you <3

Industries change with the passage of time. One must be open to all the options and should not depend on one options. I'm new to crypto world and trying for multiple streams of income. I liked the video and the post. This is probably my very first comment on your posts. Steem on!

You hit it right on the head! Thank you for sharing!

mjay. nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45