Real Estate VLOG on Toronto Market and Advice for All Investors and Homeowners....

in #money7 years ago

Hey all!!

As you may know I am a real estate investor. Have been buying in Toronto my home city for years and Atlanta, Georgia in the US for over 5 years. Just did a market update for my city Toronto, as well as some overall advice for all investor and home owners in every market! Watch and share your advice in the comment section below. Thank you and have a great day!

Sort:  

Aren't rentals a big headache? I live in NYC... don't think I'll be buying anytime soon :) OK -thinking about making TONS more money...thinking...thinking :)

Get people to manage them. The thing is, properties are liabilities unless you have somebody paying down the expenses. This is the only way to wealth. Buying a house does not give you this outcome.

A-ha.

That is awesome bro, Real Estate investing is the next step investment vehicle that my wife and I want to start getting into. We have been researching quite a bit and trying to learn as much as possible online. There is a youtube channel called Biggerpockets that we have been watching for about a year that is amazing with information. I think Realestate is a must for building financial wealth long term.

Biggerpockets is great. They were a blog before that I was always apart of. Haven't posted there much lately though. Real Estate is one of the best ways to creating wealth. Everyone eventually gets into it because it is much safer long term and can produce cash flow. Most importantly you can leverage and scale in Real Estate. That is how you get into the big bucks, where we all need to be.

Real estate is a concrete thing. I've been reading a lot about working with real estate, although I'm doing a good job.

You are very kind, thanks for upvote

Thankyou for sharing @bitdollar

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49