My Current Crypto Investing StrategysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago

I seem to have gotten burned by a few high risk investments recently. I knew the risks going in, but I can be pretty stubborn until I learn my lesson. After losing about $600 to Ambis and Thunderbit, I've decided to abstain from any high risk investments that I don't completely understand. For example, I didn't completely understand how Ambis was using their trading bot to make profits. Turns out they weren't making profits, at least not for me.

The good thing is, I'm still up about $300 on my cryptocurrency investments overall, but losing that $600 still hurt.

I've decided to only use Bitpetite and Genesis Mining for the moment, since I trust them more. Bitpetite is a tumbler service that has been paying out for me just fine.
IMG_0530.PNG
It's been going so well, I just added two more investments with them. After doing some research on tumbler services, I found out that they can be very profitable to the owner in the long-term. Bitpetite has been around for 91 days now, and more users are being added every day. The more active users a tumbler service has, the better the service is that they provide. People using the tumbler are charged a service fee, which pays for the investors like me to take a profit. Right now, they offer a 6 week loan, and at the end of the 6 weeks, you will have 47% ROI. For example, I started with .1 bitcoin, and at the end of 6 weeks I will have .147 bitcoin returned to me. You are paid out every hour, and you can withdraw those funds to your personal wallet when you reach the minimum payouts (.005 btc, .01 eth, or .1 ltc). I've been withdrawing every 24 hours or so for the past 10 days. Here's a look at my current 3 investments with Bitpetite:
IMG_0529.PNG

I'm curious to see how long tumbler services will be around with the rise of privacy coins in the market. For now though, I think they're still very profitable.

I'll keep you posted on my progress. If you would like to sign up for Bitpetite using my referral code, it is: https://bitpetite.com/?aff=moonpi78

If you want to sign up without using my referral link, you can do that at bitpetite.com, then click on the investing button to find out how to join.

Thanks for reading! Upvote and follow if you like my content!

Sort:  

Congratulations @bitcointycoon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86