You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m Going to Create A Blockchain Investors Webcast/Podcast. Need Your Advice!

in #money7 years ago

Sounds great, I will say as a beginner calling it blockchain, that sounds to me like if you are a developer or miner, which you may be, but as a learning beginner I don't know if I would have thought you're advice would help me. I'm coming from trading equities so I think a good angle to explore is shoving some of us legacy market hold-outs into the cryptospere given your credentials. There are a lot of new youtubers popping up and I've subscribed to at least 5 during my learning curve (5 days in).
The guys at @rogue money (the're here on steem just started a few months ago and have an interesting schtick. I really like @crypto wallet he's here too. Very good luck, exploring new creations is the best part of being alive!!!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the feedback! Interesting perspective. Blockchain is actually the buzz word for the legacy institutions and bitcoin/crypto is more for the anti-establishment folks. I do agree with you 100% about trying to move the legacy market hold-outs into the cryptosphere so it would be great to bridge both sides. I'll check out the others you mentioned... I found @roguemoney.. can't find @crypto..wallet? Thanks so much for the input!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62