RULES OF MAKING MONEY

in #money6 years ago

MOney-Rules.jpg

Hey Steem! Today I’ma give you a few rules of making money. Maybe they'll help you out!

  1. You have to do the opposite when most people are putting money out you have to be pulling money in and when most people are putting money in you got to be putting it out this contrarian approach is probably the fundamental rule the money

  2. You have to adopt a win-win mentality. very few people have this hope you are the scarcity mentality when it comes to money. When I when I was broke and had a little bit of money just enough to buy a plane ticket I start traveling around the world I figured out this win-win when most people most of my friends was a win-lose so they would win in the sense that they got to travel the world and see new places but their bank account lost that's a win lose you never you never want to lose.

If you enjoyed this leave a comment below!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64