Sort:  

Horrible man!

I heard windows was stolen from IBM they were developing a GUI platform and needed help his company offered and ripped them off. He never change except now hes worse.

That could simply just be rumours. "I heard" doesn't sound like a correct source of information.
Although the video is not about what this man has done or not done. Its the fact that Bill Gates and other great billionaires think its a smart idea to invest and hold in these cryptocurrencies.

Oh yes I never said it was fact and can not back it up hence "I heard". This was twenty odd years ago and I have heard it since. But from reading about him and the things he has done I don't trust him in the slightest and it would not surprise me to be true.

But no I should not detract from the positive in this story! Crypto is definitely gaining a growing support.

means nothing.

I found the questions to be very common and the answers to be quite reasonable.
Bringing money to countries that cant thrive off their resources currently. Means nothing?

If Bill Gates truly wanted to help the poor he wouldn't be a vaccine pusher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55