You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seek Your Independence: Anything Else Will Destroy You

in #money8 years ago (edited)

My upvote bot had me voting for you at 100% because you're inexplicably one of the highest-paid authors on Steemit. Fortunately I found the vote it cast for you and was able to remove it in time before your article paid out. I'm continually dismayed at how much you get paid for your anti-semitistic fear profiteering. It's shameful, and I don't want any part of it. I'm sure your ego will be glad to know that you're the first account that I will write into my bot's do-not-vote list. Congrats!

Sort:  

exactly how is pointing out Shemitah and Jubilee trends anti-Semitic? maybe the ruling elites just want to pin their evil on the Jews by using their calendar for their misdeeds. wouldn't be the first time.

Was going to ask the same thing lol - how is this anti-semitistic?

Semite definition:

a member of any of a number of peoples of ancient southwestern Asia including the Akkadians, Phoenicians, Hebrews, and Arabs.

a member of a modern people speaking a Semitic language i.e. Arabic and Hebrew

Screen Shot 2016-10-16 at 5.11.10 pm.png

When people say something nasty about an Arab speaking person is that not also anti-semetic?

Please point out how TDV's post was anti-semetic?

Some people are far to defensive and quick to pull out that old chestnut. I'm reminded of the boy who cried wolf - it begins to wear thin after a while, and that is not anti-semetic either.

Let's keep it real please!

so he basically believes in that Zionist Occupied Government stuff that was made up by neo-nazi skinhead bands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71