How I turned $10 into $1000

in #money7 years ago

Literally just a catchy title however I have started with $10. And while I have not yet turned that into $1000, yet; I am certainly on my way.

But how I hear you asking? Simple! By using the Robinhood app and trading stock!

robinhood.jpg

For those that don't know the Robinhood app is designed to give everyday people such as you and I, a chance to invest into stocks or to simply day trade. The Robinhood app does not have commission fees on trades such as other brokers and there are no minimum account balance required. You can start with as little as $10 or less!

warning.jpg

DO NOT GAMBLE WITH YOUR MONEY!

Seriously, I cannot stress this enough. Do not gamble with your money. Investing in the stock market means there is risk. There is low risk and there is high risk. Do your due diligence and research every single company you want to invest in. Learn all the different strategies for day trading.

Most importantly, have a plan and stick to it.

I am not an expert nor am I claiming to be. I am just an average guy just like you. But I have done my research and I continue to do my research. I continue to learn the ins and the outs and that is what you have to do if you want to turn your $10 into $1000.

So if you are ready to make the jump simply sing up with Robinhood via the link below. If you do, you will get a free stock to start out with. Seriously, they are giving way a free stock just for signing up! Give it a try and good luck!

Robinhood link: http://share.robinhood.com/marke181

Sort:  

Congratulations @biokram! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49