You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: !!!!!!Exposed!!!!!!!! The Secret Scams of Coinbase, Bittrex, Kraken, and BTC-e

in #money7 years ago

Read your article, well written. I don't fully understand all this crypto talk. I guess there is much for me to learn. Thanks for the info. Resteemed

Sort:  

Billy,

Hello buddy.

You are going to have to learn fast because <Crypto is THEIR new monetary system and its right around the corner. We are now at a 120 Billion marketing cap in Crypto. They have to stop it somehow.

Have to go to bed its 3:00 here in Spain.

Keep in touch.

@watchout2017

Domi

Keep safe man. Ttyl.

Billy,

Hello and good afternoon (10:40pm here).

Im in a pretty safe place. Our police are still our friends, Gov no so tough, petty crime. I hope it doesnt change soon because I have a feeling this will be a black Friday tomorrow!! If you have Bitcoin move it to Ether to hold of the huge losses and gain in the meantime..

@watchout2017

Domi
Upvote/max

Appreciate the tip. As of yet I don't hold any crypto currency. I have been trying to find out how to buy some of the steem but I can't seem to find out where and whom to trust. I think it's going to start it's growth and become eventually one of the top. It's not like I have a lot. At my age I won't benefit. I'd just like to have something to assist my Daughter further down the road.
Glad to hear all is good where you are.
Walk tall my friend. Billy

You in Canada. Please follow one of your Countrymen. A true brother that helps ALL of us earn great profits:

https://www.youtube.com/user/TheDollarVigilante/videos

Domi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88