Big Risks Big Money

in #money7 years ago

Hi Steemits! Just wanted make my first post of my endeavours on the CFD index market. Started trading few days ago and today I had my first day of proper trading with a >60% ROI. My goals is to have a continuous and steady growth in my wallet. Compound interest is the game. With todays 60% I have a good start and will settle for smaller profits for some time. Tomorrow however there is money to be made on the european market and will buy into DAX30, today I made +30% on the morning bull and ended the day with a +30% on Nasdaq. I feel more secure in trading stock market indexes than cryptos as the volatility is so high in cryptos that I might lose everything. I will however in the future make small stakes in day trading cryptos through CFD with heavy leverage. This will however be at max 5-10% of my gained capital.

Let's hope for continued warm weather in the northern hemisphere so we can short oil.steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @bigriskbill! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @bigriskbill! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bigriskbill! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37