$$$ HURRY, get in line.... Over 8000+ potential friends for free $$$

in #money7 years ago (edited)






Global MoneyLine is simply a continuous straight line of leads that you can network with. When you join Global MoneyLine, you gain the ability to send a message to anyone that joins after you. If you're a free member, you can message your members one at a time compared to a paid member where you can shoot 20-500 messages at once. You can also advertise the actual membership to earn a commission.



To join is absolutely free but you must recruit 1 person per day to keep your spot in the MoneyLine. I just paid the $20 which holds my spot in line forever, without recruiting anyone. The beauty is, once you sign up, your list of leads keeps growing and growing without doing anything! I've had my spot in the MoneyLine for just over 2 weeks. I checked it today and I already have 8888 new leads, without touching it. Some people just hold a spot in line to sell their accounts months later. Any astute marketer would love to buy your spot in line for cash/bitcoin, especially if it offers them 10,000+ new contacts!

Everyone in my ever expanding list is a person looking to make money on the internet! That's the best part. What a wonderful opportunity to link with like-minded folks and share your team or business tools with.



Here is a steemit message I can blast out to 2750 people right now (I recently contacted the others). My bronze membership allows me to only send 20 messages at a time. I will upgrade soon, but for now I just use imacros so my laptop sends all the messages for me with 1 click! Now I've contacted thousands of people that may find steemit useful and want to join ASAP. (Maybe even follow me)


If you are interested in claiming your free spot in the Global MoneyLine,
click here and join today!
Comment below if you have any questions or if you
use a program that's similar/even better.


Sort:  

Great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70