You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (VIDEO) BAD OMEN. Pay Attention To The Flattening Yield Curve! By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago (edited)

I finally took the leap and purchased some crypto currencies last week. I was surprised by how I felt after buying them: I felt like I finally have all bases covered. I have some money in the bank, cash on hand, some stocks, (lots) of gold and silver and now cryptos. I feel like now I've done all I can do to protect myself and will just sit back and see what happens. So thanks Greg for giving me the little push I needed to take the leap into cryptos.

Sort:  

There is still more to do. Practise moving it around different exchanges/wallets and be nimble. Any of these cryptos holdings can freeze up at any moment or withdrawal times can stall for days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52