Earn Upto $2,500 to $5,000 Monthly - Introducing Opportunity

in #money7 years ago

Hello Everyone as you know me i join steemit few day's ago so since then i have think alot about which topic i should post here .
After too much time i realize that i should share my stuff with you even it's about personal life or about my source of income.

So Today i am going to share my investment portfolio with you

Well i already introduced my self in my recent post so if you don't know me please checkout my blog so you can know about me.
Well it's all about managing fund's in Crypto and in Forex Trading because of my good experience in both i started an investment plan where people and funding up with me and in return i am paying them good return.

NOTE: Sharing my crypto and forex 25% to 30% profit every week.

This is not Ponzi scheme or anything like that i am transparent and i actually welcomed everyone here to invest with me and you can make some good profit here with me.
Yes the question is why you trust me??
Like i said before i am transparent here so it's mean i am going to share everything which i got like my crypto trades and forex and Withdrawal and Deposit and profit/loss history with you.
Why i join steem while i am making enough money??
Well everyone here wants to make more and as much money as he can, i want to be a fund manger i am doing forex since 2012 and i think 5 year is pretty fine experience if skills are sharp.DSC_0044.JPG

My Investment Portfolio is for everyone and there is no hiding policies and anything like that so if you have any question you can just ask me i will try to answer it.

So i am sharing my few Records of payment and balance:

I mostly use Coinbase and i rate it a good wallet because i am working with it almost 2 years.

Screenshot_27.png

And here are my few recent Transactions

Screenshot_28.png
I have more stuff to share with you but right now i am sharing only selected i will share more stuff in my coming posts

These are my Holdings on Bittrex

Screenshot_2.png

Screenshot_8.png

Here is investment Plan:

Plan 1:

Minimum Investment $100

Profit Sharing 20%

Average Weekly Profit $14 to $16

Contract Period 1 Years

Plan 2.

Minimum Investment $500

Profit Sharing 20 to 25%

Average Weekly Profit $45 to $55

Contract Period 2 Years

Plan 3

Minimum Investment $1,000

Profit Sharing 25 to 30%

Average Weekly Profit$68 to $75

Contract Period 2 Years

Plan 4

Minimum Investment $2,000 - $5,000

Profit Sharing 30%

Average Weekly Profit $95 to $170

Contract Period 2 Years

Referral Program:

10 % for each investor you Bring to me.

NOTE::

Payout Enables every friday!

So.....
Wait for tomorrow payouts i will love to share it with you :)

Sort:  

great , hopefully we will work together in the near future . it seems that you are making good money bro.
Best Of Luck :)
you got yourself a new follower

@hossary thanks for such nice comment and thanks for being follower :)

You are most welcome :)

thanks for upvote :)

I followed you .Follow me Back @farhanrafique

Great man I want to invest but I haven't money yet but in future I'm with you man #Upvoted #resteem :)

@farhanali pakistani followed you check krna mera blog

Hmmmm zaror pakistani bhai :) Keep in touch

thanks brother

@beretc Upvoted meri wall v check krna thanks keep it upbro

thanks i will check your blog

Why would you keep that much BTC and LTC on Bittrex? I recommend you put them in cold storage.

I use coinbase as well , yes i know keeping money on exchange might be risky but i have to trade on daily base so.

we pakistani need to look for each other xD :D

This is not Ponzi scheme or anything like that i am transparent and i actually welcomed everyone here to invest with me and you can make some good profit here with me.

SHUT UP AND TAKE MY MONEY!!

Thanks for your responce

nice post , i like .. for crypto news follow me @cryptonews-24

This post has received a 0.74 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @beretc.

Interesting article.

  • upvoted and followed

https://steemit.com/@toyman

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by beretc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51