Its not all about the money.

in #money6 years ago

I have been getting a lot of work done just meeting new people and making new friends. When I first started working from home I was money hungry and that left me all over the place and feeling overwhelmed for the most part. Now that I have grown a little with my business, I can say that it is well worth the experience and that I will not be trading it in anytime soon. My eyes light up when I see my personally crafted lead generation sites rolling in leads from real interested people that are already pre-qualified through the website that the information was left on. My goals are unfolding right on front of me and there are bigger venues on the horizon.

All though I love my job for now, the day I do not need to be there anymore I am sure that I will be financially fit to walk away honorably as I have built relationships with all levels of management. I go to work lately in bliss like no matter where I am, I now have created a lifestyle where I like my job, I like what I do after work, and I can so better things as time goes on. I am in a better place today and I can only hear my mentor saying that the best is yet to come.

I sometimes have to just sit back and savor the fact that I am a business owner . . . . . and then the phone rings. Whether it's a lead or someone who has advice needed, I am the one who is at the point of contact through my team or my networking. Through my trials at networking I have found that it is a way different concept than what the conception may be about it. I waste no time when welcoming a new client or business partner. Great training is the stepping stone to all great organizations.

I would like to wish all who read well wishes and that you take the right steps to reaching your goals. I am leading the national expansion for an amazing business opportunity and I am making a difference along the way. Please feel free to leave any questions or comments. If you are interested in getting more information, leave a comment. I look forward to hearing feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28