My First Steem June 22, 2017

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Wazzzzzzaaaaaaa Steem Community its ya boy Benji. I am here to post game feeds, comments, and random memes I believe the community will enjoy. Keep in mind I am fresh to this platform but I am learning fairly quickly. So I just wanted to give you all a short introduction of myself and what I wish to gain from my experience.
(Begin exerpt)

Once upon a time there lived a boy named Benji. Benji had the mind of an entrepreneur. He worked hard every day in a warehouse full of hazardous conditions that were not OSHA certified, however the income was substantial. Then one day Benji stumbled upon a website called Steem.

This website was new and up and coming for digital currency and was a gold mine for entrepreneurs. Benji quickly filled his brain with as much information about this new found way to make money and believed with all his heart and passion that this was legitimate and true.

Benji was determined to make some real money and quickly set out to do so. Publishing his first steem article hoping that a whale (someone with high notability in the Steem community) would notice and upvote him.

Money money money MONAAYYY. The world revolves around money. However now with digital currency such as bitcoin, polyneix, etc the world is evolving from paper to code.

Ive always wanted to make money playing video games and this is a way to do it. See right now all I'm doing is word vomiting onto a page but it feels like a video game and that is good enough for me. I genuinely enjoy this. Wow thank you Steem community! Signing off, BenjiCorp

(End exerpt) this is my dream car

f23346de-8fcd-408e-9abc-7893544e6262.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome! We'd love to see more gaming content on Steemit.

Totally @donkeypong i will soon be uploading gaming content as i figure out how to link my Mixer account from my Xbon One . Stay Tuned! Thanks again÷

Just uploaded a clip! Check it out!

Hello Benji, and welcome to the community! The people here are exceptionally supportive and encouraging, you will be happy here :)

Thank you so much I am so unbelievably excited ! @arbitrarykitten I look forward to continuing to upload quality content!

Sweet! Quality is key. I look forward to reading your work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42