You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALERT: The US Dollar Is Now Being Dumped By Investors. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

I often wonder if there were an event that would cause investors to cash in their contracts at Comex if they could cover their end? i have read in the past that the ratio of contract to metal is something like 300 to one. so if you are buying a contract you might end up with nothing in that instance.

Sort:  

Comex is so manipulated it's not even funny...But, there will be some sort of event that will cause them to get upside down even more than they can handle and I think they will freeze Comex contracts...now that will cause a few things to change really quick! It will be a site to see, but I don't think that is too far off...just look at how stupid everyone is being with the market...how they think it won't go down...ITS COMING and 99% of people will be blindsided by it. Thoughts??

methinks the comex will die the same day hong kong metal xchange opens

What's sad is that I've shared these info to my family and friends. Most of them look at me like I've lost my mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70