Did you know scanning your receipts can make you money?

in #money5 years ago

I use a few apps to scan all of the receipts that I get when I purchase something and one of the best ones and easiest to use that I just found this week is “coinout” which is an app that you use to scan basically any receipt and receive at least $.06-.07 each. If you have specific items etc you can get more but the best thing is that you pretty much get the minimum for every receipt which is not a lot individually but can add up over time. I have used it for a week and am at about $1. I haven’t gotten any bonus amounts yet but it takes less than 1 second to scan a receipt and get the reward.

The best part is that you can cash out direct to PayPal after I believe $2.50 so it is pretty easy to get that. Also if you leave your balance until $20 you get extra bonuses.

Not going to make you rich but if you use a few other apps to like Ibotta or Fetch rewards which are other receipt scanning apps you can get money for each receipt on multiple apps. Fetch rewards is pretty good to since it gives you something for almost any receipt with pretty much no effort. Ibotta you need to put. Little more effort into but can be worth it.

I figure mise we’ll take one second to scan the receipt in 1 second while walking to the car so it doesn’t take extra time.

If you want to sign up my referral link to the app is pasted below:

https://coinout.com/referrals/new?r=HPV4D97

Disclaimer- this post is for informational purposes only and everyone should do there own research before marking any decisions.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81