What are your personal beliefs on money?

in #money6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

People usually have very emotional beliefs about money. As I was growing up I learned that rich people had to cheat or steal from honest people to get it. If you believe that and are a "good person" then you can never be rich. I think most people believe in the limited nature of money, in other words they think of money as just one big pie. The bigger slice of the pie one person gets limits the size of the slice that someone else can get. 


I believe that there are an infinite number of pies. I believe the only thing that can limit the amount of money you have is your beliefs! I believe we each have the power to change our own beliefs. I believe that money is energy and information that we either attract with our focus or repel with our focus. 


I believe that money is what YOU make it!

Sort:  

Believe in yourself... We are money.... We are what makes money valuable.

Especially for you @ykdesign -- Photoshop models our reality. Light, layers, opacity and masking. Learn to use the tools and you can create what ever you desire.

o thanks bawii, i'm from india, you are really motivational spiker :) love your videos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78