You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Study: Spending Money On Others Promotes Happiness

in #money7 years ago

I came to your page, still not seeing you in my feed, to show you some love and not have to spend money either hahaha!

My votes are worth some decent pennies these days my man!

I bought a chocolate bar to send to the lady in the nursing home that I posted about on Mother's Day when I posted about the box I made her.

I like doing stuff for people, when I can, I just wish I could do more

You have a good week my man and thanks for your support as well!

I am still LOL'g at that short comment you made a couple days ago saying you hope we win that twitter thing LOL

I was dying that day, you really gave me a huge laugh with that -- and it did not cost anything either!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65