You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'M BACK . TODAYS FREE SPORTS PICKS . 15 SBD CONTEST FOR COMMENTING . 50 USD IN CRYPTO GIVEAWAY FOR VOTING AND MORE

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Over
Over
Under
St. Louis Cardinals FOR THE WIN

Edited!! I didn't want to put same results as chops316 :)

Sort:  

Wow good call on having diffrent picks. Your the only one who said st louis. Awsome public fade. And spot on for the rest. Sending your 15 sbd. Please help me gain visibility by resteeming the next post. Thanks for the support. Best of luck going forward

Hahaha totally paid off!!

thanks a lot for the reward and for hosting the contest... of course I will be resteeming, I know hosting these games takes a lot of time and effort!! and makes the platform so much funnier!!

Keep it up my friend :))