You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money for nothing ...

in #money7 years ago

Definitely, steem has made it out of crypto genius guess.... like bitcoin....
jump like if Usain bolt ever jumps on a marathon....
but one question......... can you tell me about dogecoin???

Sort:  

I haven't forayed into Dogecoin myself. I've seen that a lot of small money investors seem to believe in it, so there is some potential there.

actually it is too cheap that anyone like me interested to invest...

The advantage of cheap coins is you can buy a lot of them and take advantage of relatively small market fluctuations to make money. You have to watch the markets very closely and take advantage of limit orders to really benefit from that kind of trading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39