✩✩✩STEEM ➡ GIFT CARDS: STEEMXCHANGE SERVICE✩✩✩

in #money8 years ago

CAN'T FIGURE OUT WHAT DO WITH ALL THAT STEEM?

I AM OFFERING A SERVICE TO ALL STEEMIANS TO MAKE IT EASIER TO CASHOUT FROM STEEMIT

If anyone is interested in exchanging Steem/SBD please comment below.

Available Cards:

$5 Burger King
$10 Dunkin Donuts
$25 AMC Theaters
$5-25 Amazon Gift Card ($2 fee)

All cards offered at face value except Amazon.

I am offering this service because I want to help the community. Steemit is a great platform and I have no doubts that it will succeed, but I think that Steem as a currency is pretty useless right now. There aren't really any places to spend Steem and you can't do much with it other than sell/buy it. I would like to see a true micro economy emerge on this platform, and would love to work with other Steemians on making this happen. Please comment any suggestions you have for me. I'm starting out pretty small but I hope this is an inspiration to others out there - I know you guys must have some great ideas.

I bought a bunch of URLs the other day, if anyone wants to start a service I'd be happy to let them use one of these URLs, I got them for only $5 each:

www.steemgigs.com
www.tradesteem.com
www.steemxchange.com
www.steemitmarket.com

Thanks and happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50