Sort:  

It's not just the price, but the speed of the price and other things.

It's hard to tell, but with the current pace, it should be in target range in about 1-2 weeks.

I would definitely not buy above 0.0125 BTC.

MMmm interesting, still a new trader so I am still learning.

Cool, I will buy some then. I actually bought 10 dash at 0.01396821 and it has gone up since thing so thanks for the idea! Going to sell now at about 0.01435

I think your a more strategic long term trader than I am. I still have not fully learned how to chart my buy and sell price "roadmap" as well as you do!

Oh, shit, thanks for the tip about the tags, I was wondering about that.

I am not sure if they have changed it yet or not but I am assuming it will only be fixed on the next hardfork. Until it is definitely fix I would just stick to 4, better visibility!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14