You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Money + Lack) Terror = Paralysis

in #money8 years ago

I also have this same feeling. Often when I'm making money I've been sacrificing my creative expression. Then the opposite is true when I'm most creative I am not making money. I think this is because the only way I've really learned to make money is working and hourly job that take away my freedom of doing what i want when i want.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your response @ballinconscious .... creativity and results are unrelated aren't they! I'm going to check out your posts.

Yes, they are unrelated. Although at the same time they can be related. Since I've been on steemit I have had Creative expression, results and I have been making a form of money. Pretty good combination to make a triad of all three, wouldn't you agree.

No thank you, You are now my MLP (most loyal player) on http://steemvp.com/ which basically you voted for me more than anyone else has :p

yes I agree that Steemit is this revelation because all 3 are possible and it's been this amazing contradiction for me! Glad to be a supporter and hope more come aboard to upvote you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43