Sort:  

Thank you @ballinconscious , like always i wish i bought more , i only purchase this Pascalcoin because of friend advise , turn out it worth it , he have far more than me , i think he is shocked now , not answering the phoen since morning LOL
Thnx again

Your welcome, Yeah that is always how it goes! Your fried advised you well, wish I had that friend. I am curious, what did you sell at? Haha he is in shock that he is rich now, especially if he sold during the pump!

Hhh Yes , he still holding Pascalcoin
Actually i miss the big pump , when coin just announced in Polo and also after i sold price doubled today , crazy crypto world

Yeah wish I invested in pascal when you first told me about it. It was 1800 satoshi and now it is 7500 satoshi. would have made a lot of money if I did. What did you sell at?

me too , now 56k , that is huge
Pascal still on fire , watching :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68