You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM to SBD Historical Information/Comparison

in #money6 years ago

this time the price is very decreased once, until when will like this, what is the latest info you know related to the price of SBD forward ..?

Sort:  

It's difficult to predict due to the volatility of the cryptocurrency market in general. I do, however, expect SBD to continue to follow the latest trend of gaining against Steem until the next crash where it will go back to 1:1.

Is this more a pattern or a cycle?

Based on what I've seen (I've actually gone all the way back to the beginning of both currencies), it appears to be a cycle.

I also hope so, but I like the post you can give us the latest information. thanks.

Good question.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44