You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 18 Ways to Earn Money Online from Home Without Investment

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Solving captchas is possibly the worst way to make money online rather than Bitcoin faucets. There is a lot of good money to be made through gpt sites like grindabuck, Swagbucks, and instagc.

There is even better money to be made through microtask sites such as Amazon mechanical Turk and microworkers.

I have to get honest, I make my living doing this stuff and I have done so for over seven years now and I have to say this is the first article I've ever read that lists captcha solving as a viable way to earn money.

This really makes me question anything else that you would ever post on the subject.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14