You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The issue of capitalism (please read all)

in #money6 years ago

I understand you capitalism is not always fair for everyone but I still like it more than communism. As a finish citizen I think that nordic system is very good. And the best system is in norway. Everyone gets huge salary no matter what education you have. They also pay little less taxes (from finish aspect but still much more tax compared to USA) and they also have free health care and education for EVERYONE. :)

Sort:  

Yeah I heard that finish government was quite ideological but yet realistic :) but don't get me wrong: I am strongly against communism as well, I'm saying we need something else than those 2 systems ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50