You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The banks create money out of thin air

in #money7 years ago

As good as cryptocurrencies are, you might notice a large % still convert their cryptocurrency into fiat currency, at the end of the day people continue to exchange it for "real" money. Once this tradition is broken, there will be real progress.

I admit that I am someone who once did the latter, but now I'm investing for a longer time period and hope to see crypto dominate our society!

Sort:  

Yes, I agree but we need something better that benefits all and not just a few. I believe we´re in the that process. There´s an infinity in the current system which is unfair and we need something that is finite without inflation, which holds purchasing power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54