You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash - A Few U.S. Tax Possibilities (Crypto Tax Blog - Primer to Part II)

in #money7 years ago

I love reading your thoughts on this topic as I find your writing very easy to read and understand. Looking forward to the next one.

Oh, hey! Have you ever considered adding a teaser at the end of your posts to remind us what topic to expect next? I think mining is coming up soon, right?

Sort:  

Thank you!

You know what, that is a great idea (the teaser), so thank you! I am going to try and post the like kind exchange discussion, examples for Part I-A by the end of this week. My goal is to go into a primer to mining next week (part III), and then go back to the intro to Steem income earnings (part I-B). Each of these Parts will have additional appendixes throughout, so I am going to potentially post a table of contents with each article (or if it gets to long, do it monthly).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53