Investing In The Stock Market The Easy Way

in #money7 years ago (edited)

IMG_7194.JPG
Having been a teenage mom and business owner from a young age I have always believed in securing your financial future is one of the best things you can do for yourself and what better way to do it than by investing!

Here on Steemit we are familiar with cryptocurrency/alt coins, but many have never looked into the stock market.

First of all I want to share with all of you one of the easiest apps to use for traditional stocks. I love that it's $0 commission stock trading and it's super easy for anyone to use. There is NO minimum deposit and free stock trades as well. Plus you'll automatically get a free stock yourself! No this is not a gimmick, a contract or a get rich quick scheme its basic stock investing. And I highly recommend everyone to do so. Specially right now that the markets are good for doing so.

HERE you can sign up for FREE and receive one free stock!
IMG_7197.JPG
image source: Google
Like I mentioned this is not a scam and there's nothing in it for me other than helping others, I'm tired of seeing a lot of my friends struggling to save or throwing away their money .

Work smarter not harder!
Click HERE to sign up!
IMG_6732.JPG

Sort:  

I love Robinhood, I am sure I spend too much time playing with it! My only fear is that they are not able to sustain the free mode and start pushing even harder for the paid type of features. I like to keep up on the Dividend Aristocrats Excel Spreadsheet and tend to invest in those. Then reinvest all the dividends in more dividend stocks. I just hope this huge 20k bubble doesn't pop and scare everyone. Dow fundamentals are not making much sense atm. //disclaimer: Not financial advice

Although you added a disclaimer I think I'll take a hint from you :)
Thank you!

I invested a bit of money into the cryptocurrency market recently. I was so stressed hitting the buy button the first time. lol. I think it's a good place to start for me before going into the stock market. I would like to learn about stocks but baby steps to get there.

Of course friend :) I learned about stocks through my husband but I learned on my own as well (I'm stubborn like that haha)

I signed up last night and today really got to look around the app and see what stocks are doing well and so on. It really is easy! Thanks for sharing!

That's awesome! It's super easy right?

You've got lots of surprises up your sleeve don't you? ;-)

Just enough to keep everyone on their toes lol

anytime someone says it's not a scam
especially if say it more than once.
guess what?

Check it out for yourself, it's just an an easy to use app. I have no reason to cheat anyone out of their money😌

I stick with Steem thank you.
I've invested nothing in Steem but my time.
So far I've made a pretty good profit.

in a few months.
Can the stock market offer that?

Everything can offer whatever you want out of it if you're smart about it and research, glad Steem has worked for many of us ☺️

Steem is almost a guarantee.
For one thing...you put exactly ZERO money in.
the question is not IF you win..but how much.
The harder you work..the MORE you win.
you can NOT lose.

Robinhood is very easy to use, but the basic account has a 3 trade limit per day everyone should read about if you plan on making several trades a day. I got an email that said options trading is coming in 2018 which will also be commission free, can't wait.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81